Sepetim 0

13 Reasons Why

13 Reasons Why, Jay Asher
Yazar: Jay Asher
Yayınevi: Penguin Books
Barkod 
:
 9780141387772
Boyut 
:
 13.50x21.00
Sayfa Sayısı 
:
 320
Baskı 
:
 1
Basım Tarihi 
:
 2017
Kapak Türü 
:
 Ciltsiz
Kağıt Türü 
:
 2. Hamur
Dili 
:
 Türkçe
70,00

Stok adedi: 0
Sepete Ekle
Ürün sepetinizde zaten var. Sepet sayfasından adet artırabilirsiniz.

Kitap Hakkında

For fans of The Fault In Our Stars and All the Bright Places this unputdownable New York Times bestseller will be coming to Netflix in March 2017

Read this sensational mystery bestseller before you watch the 13-part Netflix series, executive produced by Selena Gomez. This special edition is complete with exclusive behind-the-scenes content including a 16-page full-colour photo insert featuring scenes from the show, and interviews with the cast and crew.

You can't stop the future. You can't rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret . . . is to press play.

Clay Jensen returns home from school one day to find a mysterious box with his name on it, outside his front door. Inside he discovers a series of cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and crush. Only, she committed suicide two weeks earlier. On the first tape, Hannah explains that there are 13 reasons why she did what she did - and Clay is one of them.
If he listens, Clay will find out how he made the list - what he hears will change his life forever.

13 Reasons Why
13 Reasons Why
Penguin Books
60.90

For fans of The Fault In Our Stars and All the Bright Places this unputdownable New York Times bestseller will be coming to Netflix in March 2017

Read this sensational mystery bestseller before you watch the 13-part Netflix series, executive produced by Selena Gomez. This special edition is complete with exclusive behind-the-scenes content including a 16-page full-colour photo insert featuring scenes from the show, and interviews with the cast and crew.

You can't stop the future. You can't rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret . . . is to press play.

Clay Jensen returns home from school one day to find a mysterious box with his name on it, outside his front door. Inside he discovers a series of cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and crush. Only, she committed suicide two weeks earlier. On the first tape, Hannah explains that there are 13 reasons why she did what she did - and Clay is one of them.
If he listens, Clay will find out how he made the list - what he hears will change his life forever.

Kapat